Does footage delete after being uploaded to the cloud?
Users can save footage in the cloud, on a memory card, or both. Footage is saved locally (i.e., on the device) only if a memory card is in use. If cloud storage is enabled, and, at the same time, a memory card is installed on the camera and in use, the video is recorded and saved in both places. Users can search and play back their recorded video on the cloud or via the memory card. If the camera loses its connection to the cloud, local storage will continue recording without interruption.